Home   |    Search
  Nicole Green - Board Chair       Central Biomedia
James Crean  - Director
 Thermo Fisher Scientific 
 Guilherme Esteves - Director
River City Brazil

Mark Koza - Director
Corning Life Sciences
Jenny Murray - Director
Life Science Production
James Dunster - Director
Moregate Biotech

ISIA Officers

Robyn Kisrow
Kathryn Pagani-Lee
ISIA Director of Administration
Board Secretary

Join The ISIA Global Network Today